Contact

Contact Information

Huntingdon branch

4 C, rue Bouchette
Huntingdon (Québec)
J0S 1H0

Phone : 450 264-3553
Toll free : 1 866 961-3553
Fax : 450 264-0298

Mercier branch

723, boul. Saint-Jean-Baptiste
Mercier (Québec)
J6S 1G2

Phone : 450 287-3553
Toll free : 1 866 961-3553
Fax : 450 287-0223

Business hours

Monday to Friday : 8:30 AM to 5 PM

For all urgent claims outside working hours, contact your insurer directly.

Our team

Direction 

Karine Gosselin | CEO, Damage Insurance Broker 

450 264-3553 ext. 225 | kgosselin@gosselinassurances.ca

Stéphanie Fortin | CFO

450 264-3553 ext. 222 | sfortin@gosselinassurances.ca  

Catherine Jonker | Personal Lines Director and Damage Insurance Broker 

450 264-3553 ext. 231 | cjonker@gosselinassurances.ca

Marie-France Roy |  Personal Lines Coordinator Mercier branch and Personal Damage Insurance Broker 

450 287-3553 ext. 235 | mfroy@gosselinassurances.ca

Marie-Ève Desjardins | Executive Assistant

450 264-3553 ext. 221 | medesjardins@gosselinassurances.ca

 

Damage insurance broker 

Nancy Daoust | Damage Insurance Broker 

450 264-3553 ext. 223 | ndaoust@gosselinassurances.ca

Lesley Vincent Litalien | Personal Damage Insurance broker  

450 287-3553 ext. 232 | lvincent@gosselinassurances.ca

Seff Slim Gahwa | Damage Insurance Broker 

450 287-3553 ext. 239 | sgahwa@gosselinassurances.ca

Élizabeth Davidson | Personal Damage Insurance broker 

450 287-3553 ext. 238 | edavidson@gosselinassurances.ca

Anne-Audrey Bouliane | Personal Damage Insurance Broker 

450 287-3553 ext. 238 | aabouliane@gosselinassurances.ca

Kevin Haché | Personal Damage Insurance Broker 

450 264-3553 ext. 237 | khache@gosselinassurances.ca

 

Business Insurance 

Karine Gosselin | CEO, Damage Insurance Broker 

450 264-3553 ext. 225 | kgosselin@gosselinassurances.ca

Serge Gosselin | Vice-President, Damage Insurance Broker 

450 264-3553 ext. 227 | sgosselin@gosselinassurances.ca

Cristina Corno | Damage Insurance Broker 

450 264-3553 ext. 226 | ccorno@gosselinassurances.ca

Martin Léger | Damage Insurance Broker 

450 264-3553 ext. 228 | mleger@gosselinassurances.ca

 

Réception

Guylaine Galipeault | Receptionist Huntingdon

450 264-3553 ext. 0 | reception@gosselinassurances.ca

Kristina Ciamarro-Picard | Collection department

450 287-3553 ext. 233 | perception@gosselinassurances.ca